Congratulations to our 2017 scholarships winners!

We received many fantastic scholarship applications, but the winners of the 2017 scholarships are:


Madison Dulas
Roy Halvorson
Danielle Hagen Johnson
Paige Wegner
Mikayla Baloun


Congratulations to them! Please check back next year for 2018 scholarship information.

Share this with your friends!

Leave a Reply